You Loved!

Dear Lord, today I just want to thank You for all Your blessings, Your faithfulness and Your love.  Thank You for everything you’ve done, for the things unseen and seen. Thank You for paying the price for my sin, restoring my faith and transforming my life. Thank you Lord God!

“To Know Your Name” 

“The precious blood of Jesus Christ redeems Forgiven I’m alive, restored set free Your Majesty resides inside of me Forever I believe, forever I believeArrested by your truth and righteousness
Your grace has overwhelmed my brokenness
Convicted by your spirit, led by your word
Your love will never fail, your love will never fail

‘Cause I know you gave the world
Your only son for us
To know your name
To live within the saviour’s love and He took my place
Knowing He’d be crucified
And You loved, You loved
A people undeserving!”

Songwriters: Matt Crocker
To Know Your Name lyrics © Capitol Christian Music Group
bee
Photo by 4abwordblog

 

2 thoughts on “You Loved!

Leave a Reply

